classic car forum header
Classic cars forum & vehicle restoration.
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Register     Posting Photographs     Privacy     F/book OCC Facebook     OCC on Patreon

My Austin Healey MK II BJ7
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Classic cars forum & vehicle restoration. Forum Index -> All our old cars, vans, lorries etc
Andreaslyt

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 7:33 pm    Post subject: My Austin Healey MK II BJ7 Reply with quote

Hi and welcome to my post(my first post)

I have a small collection of veteran cars, and now I think it is about time to change my collection a bit, and give up some of the cars. Therefore I need some advice since I am not an expert on this matter("yet").

I would like to sell my Austin Healey MK II BJ7, and maybe trade it for something else. I have had this car for a while, it is in good shape. Can run and drive. It has all original parts, it did get a motor renovation two years ago.

I would like to know a few things, that you guys might be able to help me with.

What car should I get next? I would like a car familiar to my Austin.

How much do you think my Austin Healey is actually worth, I have a hard time comparing my car and price, since I live in Denmark. And my car is one of the only ones in the danish market.

Sincerly Andreas Lytzen
- As I said, this is my first post, so i would appreciate kindness Very Happy
badhuis

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome Andreas to "the club" (this forum)!